2018

Returning Writers:
Gordie Sampson @songcamp
Breagh Mackinnon @breaghmackinnon
Carleton Stone @carletonstone
Dylan Guthro @dylanguthro
Dave Sampson @sampsondave
Kayleigh O’Connor @KayOCMusic
Quake Matthews @quakematthews
Ryan “Famba” Cranston @fambamusic

Special Guests:
Thomas “Tawgs” Salter @Tawgs
Thomas Daniel @thomasdanielmusic

New Writers:
Maura Whitman @maurawhitman
Makayla Lynn @makaylalynnmusic
Mitchell Bailey @mitchellbailey7
MAJE @magic__mic__
Cameron Nickerson @camersonnickersonmusic

2017

Instructors:
Gordie Sampson @songcamp
Carleton Stone @carletonstone
Steve MacDougall @slowcostevemac
Dylan Guthro @dylanguthro
Breagh Mackinnon @breaghmackinnon

Returning Writers:
Dave Sampson @sampsondave
Kayleigh O’Connor @KayOCMusic
Laurenn Marchand @LaurennMarchand
Jordan Musycsyn @musycsynband
Quake Matthews @quakematthews

Special Guests/New Writers:

Thomas “Tawgs” Salter @Tawgs
Andrew Austin @andrewaustigram
Sam Ellis @samellismusic
Ryan “Famba” Cranston @fambamusic

2016

Instructors:
Carleton Stone @carletonstone
Gordie Sampson @songcamp
Steve MacDougall @slowcostevemac
Dylan Guthro @dylanguthro
Breagh Mackinnon @breaghmackinnon

Special Guests:
Emma-Lee @emmadashlee
Corey Lerue @coreylerue
Thomas Stajcer @thomasstajcer

Returning Writers:
Dave Sampson @sampsondave
Kyle Mischiek @kylemischiek
Nicole Ariana @sheisnicole902
Natalie Lynn @natalielynnmusi
Eric Stephen Martin @ericsmartin
Jodi Guthro @jodiguthro
Frank Kadillac @frankkadillac

New Writers:
Kayleigh O’Connor @KayOCMusic
Laurenn Marchand @LaurennMarchand
Jordan Musycsyn @musycsynband
Quake Matthews @quakematthews
Brianna Gosse @BGosseMusic
MATTY @mattyfuture

2015

Instructors:
Carleton Stone @carletonstone
Gordie Sampson @songcamp
Steve MacDougall @slowcostevemac
Dylan Guthro @dylanguthro
Breagh Mackinnon @breaghmackinnon

Special Guests:
Caitlyn Smith @caitlynsmith
Rollie Gaalswyk @rolliegaalswyk
Corey Lerue @coreylerue

Returning Writers:
Dave Sampson @sampsondave
Kyle Mischiek @kylemischiek
Laura Roy @lauraroymusic
Nicole Ariana @sheisnicole902

New Writers:
Eric Stephen Martin @ericsmartin
Brandon Miller Davis @davisbmusic
Reeny Smith iamREENY
Jodi Guthro @jodiguthro
Frank Kadillac @frankkadillac

2014

Instructors:
Carleton Stone @carletonstone
Gordie Sampson @songcamp
Steve MacDougall @slowcostevemac
Dylan Guthro @dylanguthro
Breagh Mackinnon @breaghmackinnon

Special Guests:
Chris Noxx @chrisnoxx
Corey Lerue @coreylerue
Donovan Woods @donovanwoods

Returning Writers:
Barb Cameron @camerontheband
Chris James @chris_james902
Dana Beeler @danabeeler
Dave Sampson @sampsondave
Elijah Wohlmuth @elijahwohlmuth
Jenny MacDonald @jennykissedme
Kyle Mischiek @kylemischiek
Laura Roy @lauraroymusic
Mark Boutilier @markbouts
Mo Kenney @mo_kenney
Molly Thomason @thomason_molly
Natalie Lynn @natalielynnmusi
Nicole Ariana @sheisnicole902
Rankin MacInnis @partybootsmusic
Willie Stratton @williestratton

2013

Instructors:
Carleton Stone
Gordie Sampson
Steve MacDougall

Returning Writers:
Barb Cameron @camerontheband
Breagh Mackinnon
Dana Beeler
Dave Sampson
Dylan Guthro
Elijah Wohlmuth
Jenny MacDonald
Kyle Mischiek
Laura Roy
Mo Kenney
Barbara Cameron
Willie Stratton

New Writers:
Carmen Townsend
Chris James
Nicole Ariana
Rankin MacInnis

2012

Instructors:
Carleton Stone
Gordie Sampson
Steve MacDougall

Returning Writers:
Barbara Cameron
Breagh Mackinnon
Dave Sampson
Dylan Guthro
Elijah Wohlmuth
Mo Kenney
Molly Thomason
Natalie Lynn

New Writers:
Dana Beeler
Kyle Mischiek
Laura Roy
Seamus Erskine
Willie Stratton

2011

Instructors:
Carleton Stone
Gordie Sampson
Steve MacDougall

Returning Writers:
Barbara Cameron
Brandon Johnson
Carleton Stone
Jenny MacDonald
Mo Kenney
Molly Thomason

New Writers:
Breagh Mackinnon
Dave Sampson
Dylan Guthro
Elijah Wohlmuth
Evan Meisner
Natalie Lynn

2010

Instructors:
Gordie Sampson
Steve MacDougall

New Writers:
Barbara Cameron
Brandon Johnson
Carleton Stone
Jenny MacDonald
Mark Boutilier @markbouts
Mo Kenney
Molly Thomason